ipl  2022 mi auction top pick

Rohit Sharma  IPL most celebrated and awaited team of Mumbai Indians have chosen Rohit Sharma to lead the Camadre, under his captaincy the team has won 5 IPL seasons. Mumbai retained him for 16 cr.

Jasprit Jasbirsingh Bumrah is an Indian international cricketer, who plays for the Indian national cricket team in all formats of the game.He is the current vice-captain of the India national cricket team in Test

Ishan Pranav Kumar Pandey Kishan, known as Ishan Kishan, is an Indian international cricketer who plays for Jharkhand in domestic cricket and Mumbai Indians in the Indian Premier League.

Dewald Brevis is a South African cricketer. In April 2021, he was signed by Northerns ahead of the 2021–22 domestic cricket season in South Africa.

Kieron Adrian Pollard is a Trinidadian cricketer. He captains the West Indies cricket team in limited overs cricket and Trinbago Knight Riders in CPL

Suryakumar Ashok Yadav is an Indian International cricketer who plays for India in the ODI and T20I formats. He represents Mumbai in domestic cricket and plays for Mumbai Indians in the Indian Premier League.

Timothy Hays David, better known as Tim David, is a Singaporean-Australian cricketer. He plays for the Singapore national cricket team

ofra Chioke Archer is a Barbadian-born English cricketer representing England and Sussex. In April 2019, Archer was selected to play for the England team

Arjun Sachin Tendulkar is an Indian cricketer and the son of Sachin Tendulkar. He is a left-handed fast bowler and left-handed batsman.

Ramsingh Sanjay Yadav is an Indian cricketer who plays for Tamil Nadu in domestic cricket. He is a batting all-rounder who bats left-handed and bowls slow left-arm orthodox

Jaydev Dipakbhai Unadkat is an Indian professional cricketer who has played for the Indian national team. He plays for Saurashtra in domestic cricket